We believe that true luxury stems from exclusivity and therefore the perfect family holiday should be smooth and enjoyable. Sanzaru is designed to be your home away from home.

Our Rates include:

Complimentary Fast Track Services at the Airport
Transfers to and from the Airport
Welcome cocktail on arrival to Sanzaru
Complimentary packing and unpacking services

 

Make an enquiry

For questions & queries please get in touch

Summer Season

From To Rate
Saturday, 23 April 2022 Friday, 9 December 2022 From US$13,750 per night
Saturday, 22 April 2023 Friday, 8 December 2023 From US$13,750 per night

Winter Season

From To Rate
Saturday, 10 December 2022 Friday, 16 December 2022 From US$17,600 per night
Saturday, 17 December 2022 Friday, 6 January 2023 From US$25,000 per night
Saturday, 7 January 2023 Friday, 21 April 2023 From US$17,600 per night

Availability

For more information on rates and availability please contact us via the enquiry form below or email us on office@sanzaru.bb

Make An Enquiry

For questions & queries please fill out the contact form below.

Plan Your Visit

Enquire about staying at our properties

Register For Updates

Be the first to hear about new properties